Sophia's escort

EnglishGerman
EnglishGerman

Terms and Conditions (GTC)

the placement agency and advertising platform Sophia's Escort

General notice:

This website is merely an advertising platform for women who offer you escort and companion services. Sophia's Escort sees itself as an intermediary between you and the accompanying person. All accompanying persons act in their own name and on their own account. You are self-employed in addition to your normal professional activity or your studies.

Upon acceptance of a booking by the escorts, a direct contract comes only between you as a customer and the accompanying persons. It arises from this no contractual relationship between the customer and our agency.

General:

We do not provide any illegal, immoral or immoral service. Payment is made exclusively for the temporary company of the accompanying persons. Anything further is not part of the contract between you and the accompanying person.

Inquiries, bookings, conclusion of a contract:

No contractual relationship arises between you and the agency as a result of your booking request and any subsequent mediation. The agency only acts as an intermediary within the framework of an agency contract with the escorts and receives a commission from them for their activities (advertising measures, operation of the website, telephone service, etc.). The agency's service is free of charge for you. We mediate the time of the escorts and no erotic services. How you and the companions want to arrange the date is entirely up to you both. Your wishes will of course be forwarded to the accompanying persons.

Fees:

The fees listed are not to be understood as "remuneration" for specific "services", but exclusively as remuneration for the time spent and spent together. For special arrangements, such as

Booking deposit:

If you arrange a booking with an accompanying person for a period of 12 hours or longer, a deposit of 30% of the agreed fee is due. A deposit is also due if the accompanying person takes on a longer journey.

You are welcome to make the down payment by bank transfer to our neutral business account. Your payment will be accepted by us in trust and forwarded to the respective accompanying person. Our agency has a power of attorney to receive money for the down payment. We will inform you immediately about the receipt of payment. The date is binding after receipt of the deposit. The accompanying person will reserve the appointment exclusively for you.

Cancellation of the booking by the escort lady:

For reasons of unconditional desire for the best possible service and the fullest satisfaction of the customer, we will try to fulfill all agreements made. However, if the booked escort lady is available at short notice for an important reason, e.g. If, for example, illness or an accident prevents you from making the appointment, we will suggest a replacement lady. If the customer rejects this, the mutual claims to the actual service are extinguished. The down payment made on the fee will be transferred back to the customer immediately. If the customer has not paid for travel cancellation insurance, Sophia's Escort will retain the fees (flight and/or train ticket) for the trip already booked. Other claims for compensation by the customer are excluded. Sophia's escort agency and the escort lady can withdraw from the booking without notice if the execution of the appointment is permanently disturbed by the customer. The same applies if someone behaves in a serious manner contrary to the contract. In this case, Sophia's escort agency does not reimburse any costs and retains the deposit of 30% of the fee as compensation for own expenses.

Cancellation of the booking by the customer:

If something comes up at short notice, please let us know as soon as possible, but no later than 24 hours before the agreed appointment, as our escort lady will reserve the time exclusively for you. In the event of cancellation, 30% of the fee will be charged as a cancellation fee. If you have paid a deposit, we will offset the already paid deposit against your next date. The deposit will be forfeited if you are unable to make up the date within 3 months or cancel the appointment less than 24 hours before the meeting. Any costs incurred, such as flight and train costs, are to be borne by the customer.

Discretion:

Our agency and the escorts offer and expect discretion. All team members are contractually bound to secrecy. Your personal data will be treated as strictly confidential. Customer and accompanying person also undertake never to contact each other directly outside the contract period, but to establish each contact exclusively through our agency.

FAKE bookings:

As a precautionary measure, we are informing you that we will pursue this blatant misconduct (fake dates to let the escort lady run into nowhere), especially towards the escorts, with all severity under civil and criminal law.

Sophia's Escort

EnglishGerman

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

der Vermittlungsagentur und Werbeplattform Sophia’s Escort

Allgemeines:

Es handelt sich bei dieser Website lediglich um eine Werbeplattform für Damen, die Ihnen Dienstleistungen im Bereich Begleit- und Escortservice anbieten. Sophia’s Escort versteht sich als Vermittler zwischen Ihnen und den Begleitpersonen. Alle Begleitpersonen handeln in eigenem Namen und auf eigene Rechnung. Sie sind neben ihrer normalen beruflichen Tätigkeit oder neben ihrem Studium gewerblich selbstständig tätig.

Bei Annahme einer Buchung durch die Begleitpersonen kommt ein direkter Vertrag lediglich zwischen Ihnen als Kunden und den Begleitpersonen zustande. Es entsteht dadurch keinerlei Vertragsverhältnis zwischen dem Kunden und unserer Agentur.

Allgemein:

Wir vermitteln weder einen illegalen, noch sittenwidrigen oder unmoralischen Service. Die Bezahlung erfolgt ausschließlich für die zeitlich befristete Gesellschaft der Begleitpersonen. Weitergehendes ist nicht Bestandteil des Vertrages zwischen Ihnen und der jeweiligen Begleitperson.

Anfragen, Buchungen, Zustandekommen eines Vertrages:

Zwischen Ihnen und der Agentur entsteht durch Ihre Buchungsanfrage und eine eventuelle darauf erfolgende Vermittlung kein Vertragsverhältnis. Die Agentur wird lediglich als Vermittler im Rahmen eines Vermittlungsvertrages mit den Begleitpersonen tätig und erhält von diesen für ihre Tätigkeit (Werbemaßnahmen, Betrieb der Website, Telefonservice, etc.) eine Provision. Der Service der Agentur ist für Sie kostenlos. Wir vermitteln die Zeit der Begleitpersonen und keine erotischen Dienstleistungen. Wie Sie und die Begleitpersonen das Date gestalten wollen, liegt ganz bei Ihnen beiden. Ihre Wünsche werden selbstverständlich an die Begleitpersonen weitergeleitet.

Honorare:

Die aufgeführten Honorare verstehen sich nicht als „Entgelt“ für bestimmte „Dienstleistungen“, sondern ausschließlich als Vergütung für die aufgebrachte und gemeinsam verlebte Zeit. Bei besonderen Arrangements, wie

Anzahlung der Buchung:

Sollten Sie mit einer Begleitperson eine Buchung über eine Zeit von 12 Stunden oder länger vereinbaren, ist eine Anzahlung in Höhe von 30% des vereinbarten Honorars fällig. Eine Anzahlung wird auch dann fällig, wenn die Begleitperson eine längere Anreise auf sich nimmt.

Sie können die Anzahlung gern per Überweisung auf unser neutrales Geschäftskonto vornehmen. Ihre Zahlung wird von uns treuhänderisch entgegen genommen und an die jeweilige Begleitperson weitergeleitet. Für die Anzahlung hat unsere Agentur eine Geldempfangsvollmacht. Über den Zahlungseingang werden Sie von uns unverzüglich informiert. Der Termin ist nach Eingang der Anzahlung verbindlich. Die Begleitperson wird sich den Termin exklusiv für Sie freihalten.

Rücktritt der Buchung durch die Begleitdame:

Wir werden aus Gründen des unbedingten Willens zur bestmöglichen Leistung und vollsten Zufriedenheit des Kunden versuchen, alle getroffenen Vereinbarungen zu erfüllen. Ist die gebuchte Begleitdame jedoch kurzfristig aus wichtigem Grund, wie z. B. Krankheit oder Unfall verhindert und kann so den Termin nicht wahrnehmen, werden wir eine Ersatzdame vorschlagen. Lehnt der Kunde diese ab, so sind die gegenseitigen Ansprüche auf die eigentliche Leistung erloschen. Die geleistete Anzahlung auf das Honorar wird dem Kunden umgehend zurück überwiesen. Sollte der Kunde keine Zahlung für eine Reiserücktrittsvericherung geleistet haben, behält Sophia’s Escort die Gebühren (Flug-  und/oder Bahnticket) für die bereits gebuchte Reise ein. Andere Ersatzansprüche des Kunden sind ausgeschlossen. Sophia’s Escort Agentur und die Begleitdame können ohne Einhaltung einer Frist von der Buchung zurücktreten, wenn die Durchführung des Termins durch den Kunden nachhaltig gestört wird. Das Gleiche gilt, wenn sich jemand in starkem Maß vertragswidrig verhält. In diesem Fall ersetzt Sophias’s Escort Agentur keinerlei Kosten und behält die geleistete Anzahlung von 30% auf das Honorar als Ersatz eigener Aufwendungen ein.

Stornierung der Buchung durch den Kunden:

Sollte Ihnen kurzfristig was dazwischen kommen, teilen Sie uns das bitte schnellstmöglich mit, jedoch spätestens 24 Stunden vor dem vereinbarten Termin, da sich unsere Escort Dame die Zeit exklusiv für Sie frei hält. Bei Stornierungen fallen 30 % des Honorars als Stornogebühr an. Wenn Sie eine Anzahlung geleistet haben, werden wir die bereits geleistete Anzahlung mit Ihrem nächsten Date verrechnen. Die Anzahlung verfällt wenn Sie keine Möglichkeit haben, das Rendezvous innerhalb von 3 Monaten nachzuholen oder den Termin weniger als 24 Stunden vor dem Treffen absagen. Eventuell anfallende Kosten wie z.B. Flug-und Bahnkosten sind vom Kunden zu tragen.

Diskretion:

Unsere Agentur und die Begleitpersonen bieten und erwarten Diskretion. Alle Teammitglieder sind vertraglich zur Verschwiegenheit verpflichtet. Ihre persönlichen Daten werden streng vertraulich behandelt. Kunde und Begleitperson verpflichten sich außerdem, sich niemals außerhalb der Vertragsdauer direkt zu kontaktieren, sondern jeden Kontakt ausschließlich über unsere Agentur herzustellen.

FAKE-Buchungen:

Wir teilen rein vorsorglich mit, dass wir dieses, besonders den Begleitpersonen gegenüber, krasse Fehlverhalten (Dates fingieren um die Begleitdame ins “Leere” laufen zu lassen) zivil- und strafrechtlich mit aller Schärfe konsequent verfolgen.